Website Manager

The Lawton Soccer Club

The Lawton Soccer Club



President: Jennifer Greenwood - [email protected]
Chief Operations Officer: Chris Weaver - [email protected]
Vice President: John Hergenrether - [email protected]
Director of Coaching: Vacant.     
Registrar: Lisa Williams - [email protected]
Chief Financial Officer: Phillip Silkey - [email protected]
Treasurer: Angela Doerr - [email protected]
Public Affairs Director: Will Miller - [email protected]
Recreational Director: Nathan Byrd - [email protected]
Recreational Travel Director: Vacant
Competitive Director: Vacant
Adult League Director: Vacant
Risk Management Officer: Vacant
Scheduler:  Vacant       [email protected] 


Secretary: Dusty Weaver - [email protected]
Maintenance Manager: Aaron Brinker
Concessions Manager: Dallas Maldonaldo
Website Management: Kim Isaac
Referee Assigner & Trainer: Bob Hamilton - [email protected]


Recreational Committee
Nathan Byrd, Lisa Williams, 

Finance Committee
Phillip Silkey, Angela Doerr, Chris Weaver, Aaron Brinker, Dallas Maldonado

Competitions Committee

Tournament Committee
John Hergenrether, Will Miller, Phillip Silkey, Angela Doerr

Marketing Committee
Will Miller, Dallas Maldonado, Carolyn Johnson

Nominations Committee

By-laws Committee


Lawton Soccer Club
1001 Sharps Lane 
Lawton, Oklahoma 73501

Phone: 580-699-2250
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Lawton Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In